Byrådsmedlemmer

Albertslund
Hediye Dilara Pekerman Temiz

hdptemiz@gmail.com
Allerød
Merete Them Kjølholm

merete_kjoelholm@hotmail.com
Assens
Poul Henrik Poulsen

popou@assens.dk
Billund
Daisy Nykjær-Andersen

daisynykjaer@gmail.com
Billund
Mads Helbo

madshelbo@gmail.com
Brøndby
Said Mohamed El Idrissi

dias.ks@gmail.com
Egedal
Helle Anna Elisabeth Nielsen

haen@privat.dk
Egedal
Rikke Mortensen

rikkemortensen@outlook.com
Esbjerg
Anne Marie Geisler Andersen

ana58@esbjergkommune.dk
Fredensborg
Bettina Bove

bebo@fredensborg.dk
Fredensborg
Lars Simonsen

boserupvej410@gmail.com
Frederiksberg
David Zepernick

munis@hotmail.com
Frederiksberg
Lone Loklindt

lone@loklindt.dk
Frederiksberg
Ruben Kidde

ruk@dvca.dk
Frederikssund
Maria Katarina Nielsen

mknie@frederikssund.dk
Furesø
Tine Hessner

tine.hessner@gmail.com
Faaborg-Midtfyn
Anna Mette Skov Borring

amskovborring@gmail.com
Faaborg-Midtfyn
Søren Hillers

soeuh@fmk.dk
Gentofte
Kristine Kryger

kristine.kryger@gmail.com
Gladsaxe
Christina Rittig Falkberg

christina@falkberg.com
Gladsaxe
Claus Wachmann

cwachmann@gmail.com
Haderslev
Børge Frank Koch

bfko@ucsyd.dk
Helsingør
Christian Holm Donatzky

christian@donatzky.dk
Herning
Johs. Poulsen

byrjp@herning.dk
Hillerød
Christina Thorholm

chrt@hillerod.dk
Hillerød
Jørgen Kresten Suhr

jorgenksuhr@gmail.com
Holbæk
Emrah Tuncer

emtun@holb.dk
Holbæk
Solvej Pedersen

solpe@holb.dk
Holstebro
Rasmus Gamst Beltofte

rasmus@beltofte.dk
Holstebro
Torben Gudiksen

Torben.Gudiksen@holstebro.dk
Høje-Taastrup
Esat Sentürk

esatsenturk@hotmail.com
Hørsholm
Henrik Klitgaard

klitgaard@timber.dk
Kerteminde
Sanne Stemann Knudsen

1xradikal@gmail.com
Kolding
Jesper Elkjær

jeel@kolding.dk
København
Christopher Røhl Andersen

Christopher.Roehl.Andersen@gmail.com
København
Jes Vissing Tiedemann

jestiede@gmail.com
København
Mette Annelie Rasmussen

kontakt@metteannelie.dk
København
Mia Nyegaard

mia_nyegaard@kk.dk
København
Tommy Petersen

petersen.tommy@gmail.com
Lejre
Thomas Bisgaard

thomasbisgaard@hotmail.com
Lemvig
Gitte Winther Jeppesen

gj@lemvig-gym.dk
Lyngby-Taarbæk
Gitte Kjær-Westermann

gitte@livingcommunication.dk
Lyngby-Taarbæk
Kasper Langberg

kasper.langberg@hotmail.com
Mariagerfjord
Casper Hedegaard

casperkhedegaard@gmail.com
Morsø
Jette Trans Jepsen

Jette.jepsen@morsoe.dk
Næstved
Klaus Eusebius Jakobsen

klauseusebius@gmail.com
Næstved
Lars Hoppe Søe

lars@hoppesoe.dk
Odder
Kresten Bjerre

kresten@bjerre.dk
Odense
Susanne Ursula Crawley Larsen

sucl@odense.dk
Odsherred
Thomas Nicolaisen

nicolaisen@city.dk
Randers
Mogens Nyholm

mn@randers.dk
Rebild
Leon Sebbelin

blese@rebild.dk
Rebild
Per Vilsbøll

pvi@mf-gym.dk
Rebild
Pia Britt Elberg

pbe@hst.aau.dk
Ringsted
Torben Lollike

tlo@ringsted.dk
Roskilde
Jeppe Trolle

jeppetrolle@gmail.com
Rudersdal
Court Møller

court@rudersdal.dk
Rudersdal
Kirstine Flarup Tofthøj

tofthoej@gmail.com
Silkeborg
Johan Brødsgaard

johan.brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk
Skanderborg
Anne Heeager

anne.heeager@skanderborg.dk
Skanderborg
Tage Nielsen

tani@post2.tele.dk
Skive
Bent Dyrberg

mail@bentdyrberg.dk
Slagelse
Troels Brandt

troels@rphs.dk
Solrød
Bo Nygaard Larsen

bonygaardlarsen@me.com
Sorø
Niels Aalbæk Jensen

naaj@soroe.dk
Sorø
Pia Hvid

piahvid@pc-ovs.biz
Stevns
Line Krogh Lay

linekroghlay@outlook.dk
Struer
Peter Bech Vestergaard

kennelstarquality@gmail.com
Svendborg
Hanne Ringgaard Møller

hanne.ringgaard.moller@svendborg.dk
Svendborg
Steen Friman Tinning

steen.friman@gmail.com
Syddjurs
Jan Kjær Madsen

jkjm@syddjurs.dk
Tårnby
Ingelise Andersen

ia.ingeliseandersen@gmail.com
Varde
Holger Grumme Nielsen

holgergrumme@jubii.dk
Vejle
Torben Elsig-Pedersen

torel@vejle.dk
Vordingborg
Michael Larsen

milars.750@gmail.com
Aalborg
Jørgen Hein

jheinaalborg@gmail.com
Aarhus
Eva Borchorst Mejnertz

eva@radikaleaarhus.dk
Aarhus
Rabih Azad-Ahmad

ra@byr.aarhus.dk