Forretningsudvalg

Landsformand
Svend Thorhauge

Telefon: 40331670
Email: svend@thorhauge.dk
Næstlandsformand
Bitten Schjødt Kjær

Telefon: 31956100
Email: bittenskjaer@gmail.com
Politisk leder
Morten Østergaard


Email: morten.ostergaard@ft.dk
Næstformand, politisk ordfører, finansordfører
Sofie Carsten Nielsen

Email: sofie.carsten.nielsen@ft.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget, hovedbestyrelsen
Anders Thomsen
Telefon: 33221447
Email: andersthomsen2002@msn.com
Medlem af forretningsudvalget
Rune Christiansen



Email: ruch@viauc.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget og hovedbestyrelsen
Jens-Christian Navarro Poulsen

Telefon: 61334458
Email: jenschristian.poulsen@gmail.com
Medlem af forretningsudvalget og hovedbestyrelsen
Gitte Madsen



Telefon: 62244022 Email: gitte.madsen@dgi.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget, formand internationalt udvalg
Charlotte Burgess


Telefon: 33 23 88 63
Email: charlotte.burgess1911@gmail.com
Medlem af forretningsudvalget og hovedbestyrelsen
Søs Haugaard


Email: shaugd@hum.ku.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget
Jacob Netteberg


Telefon: 22313207
Email: jacob@netteberg.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget
Frederik Aagaard Sørensen

Telefon: 28581492
Email: frederik.aagaard.
sorensen@outlook.com
Medlem af forretningsudvalget og hovedbestyrelsen
John Brødsgaard

Telefon: 50 16 67 62
Email: johan.brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk
Medlem af forretningsudvalget og hovedbestyrelsen
Morten Munch Jespersen

Telefon: 52132357
Email: morten.munch.jespersen@gmail.com